Christmas eve

I'm alive!!!! :-) I think this is the first proper post in well over a week. Work is the busiest it has ever been (we have only open for three months) I'll upload some pictures of my Christmas eve. Husband and I usually celebrate our own Christmas on Christmas eve and then we go to sister in law and her family on Christmas day. I was spoilt rotten on Christmas eve by Husband and Shirin :-)
Dress: Dorothy Perkins

Before dinner we watched Kalle Anka och vanner also known as Donald Duck and friends which is a very important tradition in Sweden and my dad recorded this fro me last year :-)
We had turkey for dinner with a Swedish dish called Jansson's frestelse
After dinner we had Glogg or mulled wine
Then it was time to open the presents :-)
How was your Christmas? My next post will be about Christmas day with Husband's sister and the family :-) Hope you'll have a fabulous evening
xoxo

Kommentera här: