Last time I wore the star dress


was in Aiden and Steve's bar in New York in April 2008. I know you think I talk about  Aiden and Steve from Sex and the City like they are my friends but sometime a girl has to have imaginary friends, like fictional characters. I sometime consider Carrie, Samantha, Charlotte and Miranda my friends as they are the only "people" who would understand why I need to have the biggest bedroom in the house dedicated to my wardrobe :-) I need hundreds of shoes and dresses, handbags, jewellery, make-up, lip glosses and lip sticks (some I liked so much I bought two of the same shade at different occasions without knowing it) :-) I'm not crazy just a little bored and I have a very vivid imagination :-) Life is never boring in my house hold!
Have a fabulous Saturday night (Date night) I'm going to eat my pasta and have my wine and then get ready for tonight. Will show you the finished look later...
xoxo

Kommentera här: