Lefkosia/Nicosia

at the car park in Nicosia wearing dress from H&M, shoes from Topshop, necklace Dorothy Perkins, bracelet Links of London shades Dior and handbag Louis Vuitton.
It takes about an hour to get to Lefkosia/Nicosia from where we are staying in Paralimni. Today we were lucky with the weather it was 27 degrees in town and we had lunch adn then looked for Starbucks which of course we found after a little bit of walking :-)
Husband taking a work call in Starbucks
Went to the chemist today to find something for my sinus problems, gave me some nose spray to take three times a day and a syrup to take also three times a day, don't like any of them but if it helps I'll take them.
When in the capital of Cyprus we went for a walk after coffee and found some orange trees in the middle of the shopping street
look closely and you can the fruit. This tree also has this sprayed on it
THIS IS A TREE... no shit Sherlock, I think we can see that it is a tree :-)
also saw some chicken being sold at a stand on the street, don't know what to think about that...
the little we saw of Nicosia, I wouldn't say it is pretty, but it is interesting. We didn't stay long enough to see the whole town and we didn't go to the Turkish side either so I can't really judge it but I think Paralimni is my favourite town in Cyprus followed by Protaras and Agia Napa
Last night we went to dinner in a place the locals call the Shack, don't know if that is it's real name but it sure does look like one :-) very nice food though. Only have one picture from it as I can't show a certain girl who has done something she doesn't want some people to know so my husband enjoying his chicken wings will have to do :-D
and my look of the evening of course :-)
dress H&M, cardigan Warehouse, shoes Topshop and belt and necklace Primark, charm bracelet Juicy couture
Tonight we are all going back to Folio's for dinner, our treat, really looking forward to that. Will wear my DvF dress with some New Look shoes. I'll show you later.
xoxo

Kommentera här: