Husband flying us to Brighton and back...

This is what I wore when Husband rented a Piper Warrior plane and flew us to Brighton for a coffee and then back again :-)
My new Lanvin hearts H&M t-shirt dress, Uniqlo leggings and furry boots bought in Devon
The pilot himself :-)
Our ride for the day
Concentrate please :-)
Don't we look cute?
A little bit of posing and
a little bit of petrol and off we go :-)
Queen Elizabeth II bridge in Kent
Brighton Marina
Brighton Pier
It was really so much fun and I would definitely do it again :-) I was a little nervous in the beginning and when we were taking off but throughout I was calm. I trust my Husband completely. It is also very sexy to have a pilot as a Husband  hahahaha
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Johanna:

skriven

Hmm

Its really hot.

Borde tala om för L att bli det när han blir stor :)

Kommentera här: