My day...

Just like everyone else I woke up to this
with Dodger sitting in the window in the bathroom waiting for me to get ready so I could feed him :-)
I realised when doing my make up that I am running out of the best blusher ever! I got a Dior holiday pack from some friends of ours last Christmas which included a blusher.
I thought I'd leave early to go John Lewis and see if they stock the blusher but as soon as I stepped in the snow I realised that there will be a different shopping trip done this morning before work as my lovely furry boots started leaking and by the time I got to Oxford Circus my right foot was soaked! So I went to New Look, which is the cheapest shop in the area and got these ankle boots for £34.99
No fun shopping only boring shopping, even though I do like these booties :-) The fur ones are going in the bin!!!
Am now waiting for the roast chicken with sweet potatoes to be ready so we can eat and then watch crap TV, going to Istanbul very, very soon :-)
Have a fabulous evening!
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Forums:

skriven

I AM HAPPY TO BE HERE IN THIS GUESTBOOK LEEP ALL YOUR GOOD WORK MOVING OK.

Kommentera här: