A morning of shopping and the afternoon in the garden

This morning (early afternoon) Shirin and I went to Le Pain Quotidien on Marylebone high street for breakfast/lunch=brunch :-) I had a chicken salad, carrot juice and olives and Shirin had a salmon plater, yummy food.
Off to Selfridges for some make up for Shirin and a pair of earrings for me from Mikey
and a lovely ring Swarovski :-) We did go to my work for that ring, didn't buy it in Selfridge's
Then  off to Kula on James street in St Christopher's place for icecream. It's a Swedish place that also makes waffles and has a small selection of food. It is a cute place :-)
The sun made us both really tired so instead of going to the park as planned, we went home and sat in the garden :-) Cheaper and so much more comfortable...
My look for the day is very Carrie inspired and summer-y
The dress is vintage and bought in Beyond Retro in Stockholm, I think the belt and corsage are both from H&M, the shades are Ray-Ban from 1995...
Happy Easter and hope you enjoy the weekend :-)
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Meeo:

skriven

Vackra fötter...

Kommentera här: