Pleather&Pleats

Feeling a bit rebellious and autumn-y in this grey and cloudy weather. I have accepted that autumn is here and it makes me happy :-) Don't like the heat in the summer, prefer the cosyness of September and October.
I am wearing a new top by Warehouse from their current season, collar necklace by ASOS, skull scarf: Alexander McQueen andskirt by Primark.
Skull ring by Topshop
and Earrings: Links of London
That's what the top looks like front and back without my styling. I love the zip in the back. I have a few tops like that, some are too small at the moment, but whenever I see a top with a exposed zip I immediately want to buy it!
Going to John Lewis today to exchange some shirts I bought for Husband a while ago, for store credit and then see if they have anything else I want/need. After my little trip to Oxford Street, I'll be heading home for a nap/rest as we are going to Devon tonight and I am driving :-) Bound to get supertired, even with the nap. Also need to pack...
Am leaving laptop at home but as usual, I'll take lots of pictures. Husband came home with a new tripod for my camera which I have yet to use, ha has also ordered me a remote control for the camera :-)
xoxo

Kommentera här: