Date in Courmayeur

yesterday Husband took a break from skiing and spent the whole day with me :-) we had a long sleep in then took the bus to Courmayeur and pizza for brunch then spent the day walking around, exploring the town and having coffees, well in my case tea. I did no shopping even though I found a Hermes shop and a beautiful perfumerie. Husband said I could do some airport shopping instead. Today is the last day here, we are being picked up at 6 tonight and our flight is at 9.30pm.... Am now sitting on top of the mountain, having a latte macchiato and reading my second book I bought at the airport in Gatwick. See you tomorrow Xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 BEAUTY SECRETS Vinn hårprodukter!:

skriven

Vad mysigt det låter!:)

Härlig bild!!<3

2 Johanna:

skriven

Jag skriver om sex, kärlek, tankar och tips. Titta in och kolla om det är nått för dig! :D

3 Caroline:

skriven

What a wonderful picture. So romantic!!

Kommentera här: