Lack of sleep...

I am sitting at the airport waiting for time to pass so I can be at home with my Husband. I feel the lack of sleep is catching up and I am dead tired! Got up early this morning to have coffee with a friend, finish packing and get to the bus to take me to the airport on time and I am now almost sleeping. I hope I can sleep a bit on the plane and be a little more awake and alert and not be a boring wife after a week away from Husband. Next time I blog will most probably be at home in London, tomorrow after my driving lesson. I don't know what we are having for dinner if we are going out or staying in but it doesn't really matter, I just want to be at home in my house and sleep in my bed :-D
I thought I'd upload some more pictures for you but I'll wait until tomorrow as I don't have much battery and my cable is packed away. Just wanted to let you know that I managed to pack all 11 new dresses as well as all of the old stuff I had with me. I feel my bag is like the bag Mary Poppins have ;-)
Have a good weekend and I'll see you when I see you
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Caroline:

skriven

I have loved reading about your trip to Stockholm! I can't believe you fit all of those dresses in your suitcase - that's serious skill! I really wish I could be drinking one of those beautiful lattes right now..have safe travels!

2 ALICE - FOTO & DESIGN ★:

skriven

Nu får du chansen att bestämma hur min nästa design ska se ut! De beskrivningarna som kommer med blir länkade :)



Direktlänk till inlägget: http://aliiceviktoria.blogg.se/2011/january/iyoui-decide-no-matter-what-iii-sa.html

3 ALICE - FOTO & DESIGN ★:

skriven

Nu får du chansen att bestämma hur min nästa design ska se ut! De beskrivningarna som kommer med blir länkade :)



Direktlänk till inlägget: http://aliiceviktoria.blogg.se/2011/january/iyoui-decide-no-matter-what-iii-sa.html

Kommentera här: