Glitter & stripes

Another good night sleep last night :-) Feeling very spoilt and I am waiting for the bubble to burst and bring me back to reality :-P
Todays plan is to stay at home as we are having friends over for cake :-) I weighed myself this morning and I need to lose another 8 kilos to get back to my pre-pregnancy weight. Since it's only been almost 4 weeks I'm not too concerned. My deadline is June next year and in a few weeks I'm allowed to start exercising :-)
Today's outfit: dress: COS, tights: H&M
Yesterdays outfit:
I was a walking talking billboard for Primark yesterday. All Primark, but the strapless top underneath is from New Look.
watch: Links of London
Bracelets: Links of London
Silver stud: Tiffany&Co, small gold stud: Argos
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 CELINAS NEW YORK:

skriven

Hej!



Jag har ett julklappstips!



På min blogg säljer jag dessa ombloggade RINGAR från MARC BY MARC JACOBS limited edition med latinska fraser, inköpta i NEW YORK!



Kolla in inlägget här: http://celinas.se/2011/november/julklappstips-1115.html och här http://celinas.se/2011/november/marc-by-marc-jacobs-pyssel-1111.html



Maila mig idag och få 10% rabatt! (Alltid fri frakt och mängdrabatt)



Perfekt julklapp till vännen, syskonen eller pojkvännen!



Ha en trevlig kväll!



Celina

2 Claire:

skriven

Lika stylish som alltid!

Hoppas allt går bra med bebisen och att ni har kommit in i familjelivet ordentligt. =)

Kilona blir du av med så småningom, ingen stress där ;)

x x

3 Johanna:

skriven

Yes, du ser fab ut som vanligt! Ha en fin helg. Kram

4 Linn:

skriven

Kika gärna in & delta i min veckans blogg tävling och ha chansen till att ta del utav mina 200-400 unika besökare per dag! :-D

Direktlänk: http://www.nattstad.se/linnhahne?id=2091524

Kommentera här: