Butterflies & Love

We have taken Dodger to the vet and they are starting a investigation on his skin condition and took a blood sample. Hopefully they will find what he is allergic to and give him something for it.
Just waiting now to go to the midwife and see what she says as today is my duedate (probably won't say anything at all or see you next week) I only have one wish and that is for the baby to be born before my mum leaves on the 7th of November :-)
Today I am wearing a butterfly blouse by New Look, Blazer, skirt and belt by Primark, ballerinas by Office, Love ring by Accessorize and Watch by Michael Kors and my hair up in a Carrie bun ;-)
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Not Just A Pretty Dress:

skriven

Oh! I wish you all the best for the baby arrival!!!

2 Sophie:

skriven

Kikar bara in och säger hej:) Jag vet att jag är galet dålig på att kommentera, men jag vill bara att du ska veta att jag kikar in då och då och håller tummarna för att allt kommer att gå bra med lillskrutten:)



Btw, hur funkar det med igångsättning in the UK? Här i Sverige så får man inte gå längre än två veckor över BF.



Kram Sophie

Kommentera här: