Patent&Pleats

cleaner is gone and I am ready to leave the house. Don't know what to buy today, the two cute blouses I have seen or shoes (haven't found any yet though) I odn't need any of them. When I say shoes I mean heels of course. I do need flats but they are so boring to buy!! Anyway, will show you later what I'll get from New Look and then Marc by Marc Jacobs where I think I might get a perfume, hmmmm...
This is what I look like today, a lacey take on a ballerina look, what do you say?
Pleated dress and patent brogues: Primark
Blazer: H&M, lace slip: M&S, brooch: Vintage, jewellery and watch: Links of London and Tiffany&Co. Can't remeber where the headband is from though, bag: Louis Vuitton, birthday present from Husband :-)
See ya later
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 erika:

skriven

beautiful outfit! I love your shoes



kiss

Erika

www.myfreechoice.net

2 Johanna:

skriven

Du ser lika strålande ut som vanligt!

Vad snäll du är som erbjuder dig att shoppa den men jag har så mkt annat jag måste köpa just nu att det får vänta. Tack ändå! Sov så gott. Kram

Kommentera här: