Instagram in Stockholm so far

I don't intend to blog much when I'm here but my Instagram account is very much alive. This is what we have been up to so far.                                                                                                                                                Snacktime at my mums using some very chic plates     The Blue line is my line bringing me home to Tensta where I grew up
Treated my mum to Afternoon tea at Hotell Diplomat on Strandvagen on Sunday
Before the tea I snuck in to Beyond Retro on Drottninggatan, what I purchased we will look at another time
Bought a bag of pick and mix sweets at Karamellaffaren also on Drottninggatan but the opposite direction
Took Astrid to the local park and when she fell asleep I went for a little walk and took a few pictures at the latest addition, The Tensta Parkour Park
     The streetart: "No walls in this can world can prevent us from reaching our dreams"
Admiring the gorgeous blue sky. It has been lovely weather but the winds are very chilly. Still alot better than rain :-D
xoxo
 

Kommentera här: