New in...

On Sunday last week Husband drove us all to Bicester Cillage outlet shopping centre for some discounted shopping. I left my camera at home on purpose and my phone by accident.
We started off with lunch at Carluccios as we were all three starving!
Husband bought tons of things! He has lost 11kg in weight and all of his trousers are now too big. He also never goes shopping as he never finds anything. On Sunday he bought four new pair of jeans, four t-shirts, underwear and a sleeveless puffs jacket.
I wasn't looking for anything in particular but Husband said I should buy something to reward myself for all the photoshoots and editing I've been doing lately.
So I bought two handbags and one bracelet. 


I've been wanting a hot pink bag for a while now and found two!
All in all a very successful day! Even Astrid enjoyed the day out as she got tons of attention from both parents ;-)
Xoxo 

Kommentera här: