My actual birthday

Yesterday was my actual birthday and I spent the entire day with my gorgeous little family. 
It started with a sleep in, even though I couldn't sleep :-) when I got up, dressed and went downstairs a card waited for me.
Made by my babygirl Astrid, melts my heart and I actually cried a little when she sang happy birthday to me :-)
We then took the tube to Oxford Street and Carluccios for breakfast. I got a giftcard from H&M from Karen and family and so I bought an outfit there after breakfast. 
Then it was time to entertain A and so we went to the Disney Store where she picked a few things and was happy for the rest of the day.

We walked to the Karl Lagerfeld boutique on Regents Street where Husband bought me a new handbag for my birthday :-D Im Such a lucky girl. I also got a pair of new trainers by Nike from A.
When we were done with the shopping we went to Starbucks a much needed dose of caffeine and for A to have lunch.
Dinner was spent in Burger&Lobster on Bread street in St Paul's.



After dinner, we took a walk around St Paul's Cathedral and the Millenium bridge.







All in all, I've had the best birthday celebrations ever! I loved my party and I loved spending the day with my little family :-)
Xoxo

Kommentera här: