Valentine's Day celebrations...

On the actual day I received flowers from my lovely Husband

And I gave him this series of photographs framed...
I also got a beautiful new watch by Michael Kors that I have had my eye on for a good few months...


It's been a perfect family weekend. We stayed in until 1pm yesterday, then drove to Wanstead so Husband could go to the barbershop for a haircut. Astrid and I spent the time waiting for him at the playground and then we all went to Starbucks for a lovely coffee. 
Today, I had a family photo shoot scheduled and then we all spent some time in the garden as it feels like spring is well on its way here. And now Husband is cooking Coq at Vin for dinner...
One of the reasons I love living in London is that the weather is never as extreme as in Sweden, especially the winters. We have a few flowers blossoming in our garden, we fed the fish in the pond and put out some seeds for the birds. Astrid and I also went on the trampoline for a few roly ploys and some jumping and then A spent a lot of time on the swings!



Xoxo

Kommentera här: