Quality time with my girl

On Wednesday The Diva and I had tickets to see Charlie and the Chocolate factory at the Royal Theatre in Covent Garden.






The musical was really good but I think it was a little bit too long for A. She did really well though and I only had to tell her a couple of time to sit still and not play with the flip chairs 😂
After the play was finished we were a little bit naughty and bought some sweets at Sugar Sin, it is literally next door to the theatre! Would be rude not to Hahahaha
I love that I can now go on these special adventures with my daughter and we both enjoy them. I have to say though she isnt a fan of walking so a few times she does end up on my shoulders. That counts towards a workout right?  😂
Jacket: New Look
Dress: H&M
Bag: Furla
Shades: Ray Ban
Shoes: Office
Xoxo


Kommentera här: