Good Morning!!!

How did you all sleep last night? We went to bed at 2.30 this morning and got up 40 minutes ago! Am still tired but had laundry to do for Husband who is going to Turkey this week. I am also meeting Alma for coffee at noon in Westfield's and going to the gym, will squeeze a Starbucks with Shirin in as well, busy busy busy!! Can't show you a look of today as Husband has the camera but the weather is dull and grey so outfit is not that inspirational today :-(
I will show you a picture of my necklace though as I think it is really cool ;-)
from Butler and Wilson
and my shoes I want to wear, hopefully it won't rain too much
and my clutch bag (which you have seen before) ;-)
by Prada :-)
just need to put some make up on and the I'm ready to face the world and Westfield's :-)
I'll try to take some pictures but won't be as good as with the camera...
xoxo

Kommentera här: