Turkey

Good morning,
Husband has flown off to Turkey this morning, left at 4.30 am, poor man :-( will be away until late Sunday night. am already missing him, I always sleep funny when Husband is away and I never sleep in the bed as I get paranoid. Going to Alma tomorrow for a sleep over so maybe that will be my only OK nights sleep. Was close to tears yesterday as I didn't want him to go, childish I know but I don't feel right when we are apart...
I still don't have a camera so can't take many pictures, will do the best I can. Am off to the dentist today, have an appointment at 12.30 and then Shirin and I are going to the Grace Kelly exhibition at the V&A and then off to Oxford street for some shopping :-) looking for a maxi dress or two for Tjingtjingpolska and I am just looking ;-)
this is the best I could do this morning, am looking a little bit tired but have fake tanned myself so hopefully people won't be screaming " MY EYES, MY EYES" when they see me ;-) also supposed to be 20-ish degrees in London today so being the positive me today am showing my legs without tights today for the first time!!! wearing my Zara shorts and lots of fake tan!! Haven't been outside yet so could still be need for a clothes change...
It is now one month and 2 days until Chanel comes flying my way!! Am so excited!!!!
The shoes I showed yesterday start at around £65 (or 650 kronor) not a bad price at all I thought...
xoxo

Kommentera här: