Hey people...

I am back!! This weekend has been one of the busiest weekends in my life I think!! Have helped Husband with the kitchen, pampered mum all day yesterday, been hanging with the kids all day today and I squeezed in a 2 hour driving lesson today at 5pm, I am exhausted!!!! I'll show you pictures, but might not have many comments as I am tired :-)
Kitchen now has all the cupboards up, but still needs the brick tiles on the walls, will show you tomorrow :-)
Yesterday we went to Chanel's beauty counter in House of Fraser in Westfield's, where my mum has a make up consultation
Before Chanel
After Chanel, just as beautiful, just more polished :-)
Before the make up session we had breakfast at Apostrophe
Manicure time for mum and the picture shows the end result of the pampering session for the day :-)
Looking goooooooood!!!!!!! :-) Whilst my mum had her nails done Shirin and I went window shopping and I tried some hats on in River Island
Not sure either of them are me, what do you think? ;-)
After pampering, time for afternoon tea and a walking in Covent garden and Piccadilly circus
Off to China town and then Dirty Dancing the musical
Very busy day but filled with so much fun!!! I have a very happy mum sleeping in the small bedroom ;-)
Today we had a different kind of fun and busy, hanging with the kids for two days :-)
Hamleys and cupcakes was the plan for today :-)
On our way home :-) The day finished with roast chicken for dinner and a few hours of Playstation
Am now in bed ready to sleep for days :-)
Good night
xoxo

Kommentera här: