I am all alone

Good afternoon,
just got out of bed but didn't just wake up. Was catching up on tv from when I was in Stockholm, Britain's next top model more precisely. Wanted to see the episode from when they are shooting with Links of London. Links is where I had my last employment before  deciding to be a lady of leisure ;-)
Husband flew to Sarajevo this morning and will be back on Tuesday :-( not spent a lot of time with him lately but come August and we have no travelling plans for the whole month. One or both of us has been out of the country at one point every month this year so far. I think we need a holiday from holidaying ;-)
I am going to Selfridge's today to stock up on nail varnish and foundation, will get ready and then show you today's look...
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Theoedel:

skriven

I really enjoyed it. You have done a great job.

Kommentera här: