today's outfit

A favourite in repeat with a denim twist
Dress: Primark, shades: Vintage from Beyond Retro, flip flops: Dorothy Perkins, watch: Police, Denim Jacket: Levi's bought in Levi's on Fifth avenue in New York, Valentine's weekend 2002 when my Husband proposed to me :-) Has almost never been worn, found it in the box of unwanted clothes and it is now very much wanted again :-) I like it when clothes and accessories have a story to tell, that's why I buy clothes and accessories as souvenirs instead of useless crap that just gathers dust!
Went to the gym, rode the bike for 30 minutes and burned 245 calories, happy with that. Hopefully tomorrow I will leave earlier and also go for a swim...
Going to read my chick lit book now by Jane Green, Queen of chick lit!!
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 he:

skriven

love the floral, you look great



come follow the first ever fashion blog from a Guys POV, let He know what you think



http://fashionbyhe.blogspot.com

Kommentera här: