Agia Napa

After breakfast, we went to Agia Napa for lunch, had a lovely meze lunch at one of the fish restaurants in the marina and then we went for a walk on the beach and a little lay down as well. Husband is the happiest on the beach in the sun :-) still very windy but I managed to be there for a about 20 minutes before getting really cold :-s
dress, belt and necklace: Primark, shoes : Topshop, shades: Dior, bag: Louis Vuitton
lunch started with some oysters, lets see if it's true what they say about the effect oysters have :-)
happy Husband on the beach :-D
then coffee and ice cream at Jello
we then decided to drive to Nicosia, which is about an hours drive away, got very close but then the motorway was closed so we had to turn around again and go back home. Just had a shower and has realised I have a sinus problem. There is a orangey fluid coming out of my nose when I bend down, Husband googled it and it says sinus stuff. Need to go to the doctors when I get back and the dentist as I have rubbish teeth as well. Might as well fix it all in one go eh?
Tonight we are going to a place called the Shack or looks like it, they say they have amazing authentic food there, so am looking forward to it.
I booked my ticket to Stockholm last night as well. £140 return with SAS to Arlanda from Heathrow, much better than flying with Ryanair, even though it is slightly more expensive. Summer in Stockholm can be amazing and I hope Marie has had the baby by then as well so there will be even more to look forward to. I'll stay a few nights with my dad and his wife and the rest of the time I can be found at my mum's. Hopefully Husband will be able to come for a visit and then we will stay in a hotel.
In June we are taking the motorcycle to Stockholm together with Mark and Terry, also looking ofrward to that. Will take the ferry to Esbjerg, Denmark and then ride through Copenhagen take the bridge to Malmo and then stay two nights in Gothenburg, meet up with Karin and her new little family and the ride off to Stockholm for 4 days and then back to Denmark, via Halmstad and home. Looks like a good summer with lots of holidays and mini breaks. Am also planning trips to Brighton with Tammy, Berlin with Maja and Madrid with Shirin, none of those are booked yet...
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Erlendkristiane:

skriven

Enjoyed browsing through the site. Keep up the good work.

Kommentera här: