30/10/2010

Hey there ;-)
I had a long sleep in today! woke up properly at 11.30, had a shower, did some face pampering, got dressed, straightened my hair, picked tonight's outfit, did my make up and now I am here showing you the day outfit. I am going to the new shopping centre, One new Change, in St Pauls to check it out and to have breakfast. Will probably find a Starbucks and read the December issue of InStyle which came in the post yesterday. Today's dress is from................... Primark!!!! I know I wear a lot of their stuff, but I like it and it's not so expensive so I can go there a lot and they always have new things in the deliveries so it is never boring :-)
The flowers are Calla lilies,
lily is my favourite flower. I had Casablanca lilies in my wedding bouquet and my Husband when he buys me flowers always buys lilies mixed with other flowers
I'll show you more pictures later when I get back from the shopping centre. Have to hang some laundry now...
Flower pictures by Pearlflowers,com and Milan.milanovic.org
Have a fabulous day
xoxo

Kommentera här: