Good afternoon...

How are you all today? I slept in properly this morning :-) Am going to My old Dutch for lunch with Shirin, just waiting for her to come down the stairs... I'll show you today's look in the mean time
Ooooh, that is a little to close for my liking!!!
That's better ;-)
trying to show you the texture and colour of the jumper
Don't know if you can see that it is very light pink and very soft?
Jacket: H&M bought seven years ago, jumper and shoes: Primark current stock, shorts: Dorothy Perkins, pearl necklace: Topshop, jewellery: Links of London, nails: O.P.I You don't know Jacques!
What are your plans for today? Working? I start work again tomorrow, by again I mean I start in a different store so it will feel like starting all over again and I think I am working the weekend, maybe not the entire weekend... Also tonight is the Central London gig of Polaris Condition, they are playing at The Comedy, Oxenden street, Soho and are on stage at 9pm. We are going, maybe I'll see you there?
Hope you have a fun day no matter what you are doing...
xoxo

Kommentera här: