two looks

Last night after work, we went to Caffe Caldessi on Marylebone Lane for dinner with Richard and Cassa. Had a fabulous time as usual :-)
I wore a Beyond Retro vintage dress with a Mikey necklace and very old Dorothy Perkins heels which might be suitable for the bin :-S Today I work 3-8pm and after my shift we are going to Dado and Alma for dinner, busy week! I can't really be bothered to dress up today so I am wearing a blazer from Warehouse, T-shirt by Marc by Marc Jacobs, leggings by Uniqlo, Converse All Stars, all accessorise are from Swarovski except for my watch which is Casio. Nails are O.P.I Not like in the movies.
And I have a little surprise: The next two pictures are very old. The first one is from when Iwas 5 or 6 I think adn the second one is a picture of what I looked like before I move to London, I think it is from 1998-9, so be kind with your comments :-P
It's a it blurry as it is a picture of a picture but you can see what I look like ;-) It's a good fringe huh? :-)
Running late fro work, have a few things to do before I start. Have a good day people...
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Claire:

skriven

Jag ska jobba som sjuksköterska och starta eget företag hae jag tänkt. =)

Om företaget börjar gå bra så får jag försöka dra ner på procenten på sjukhuset men annars så hoppas jag att jag ska klara av att göra både och =)

2 lovisa:

skriven

Fina armband!

Kommentera här: