The cleaner is here :-D

The cleaner is here for the first time and hopefully she'll come back on a weekly or fortnightly basis. My plan for the day is to sort out my walk-in. There is wardrobe within my walk-in which houses my Husbands old things that he doesn't use anymore. My plan is to get rid of his stuff and hang my vintage dresses on the rail and to fold my t-shirts and vests on the shelves to give me more space on the big clothesrails, as they are too full for me to see any of my clothes. I also want to put my boxed, more precious heels in there to give me more space on the floor. I'll take pictures as I go along and then I'm sure you'll get it :-D Tonight we are going out to a fabulous restaurant to have dinner with Mr. & Mrs. P. I'll show you the outfit I intend to wear later. Hopefully the rain will ease up a bit before we leave tonight.
The bump :-)
Healthy breakfast
Yesterdays summer look with shades on ;-)
And the canvases that arrived yesterday for the little room. Husband put them on the wall last night. When the room has been furnished I'll take pictures to show you... What do you think of the photographs?
xoxo

Kommentera här: