Style books

I just ordered these style books on Amazon
all in hard copy and this is what I am reading on my Kindle at the moment
Think I need to buy some chick-lit for our Mexico holiday, chick lit and murder books. Those are the two categories I like to read, such a contrast to each other. I'll alos bring some Sex and the City dvd's I think, if Husband can make my laptop play them as it is refusing at the moment. It probably had enough of Sex and the City :-)
Yesterday I had an appointment at three and after that Husband met me for a Starbucks in Wanstead,like a quickie date, he skipped school for me :-D
Tonight we are having dinner at his sister's house. I need to finish all the laundry before that and make myself look pretty so I better stop blogging now I think.
This is what I will wear but need to add make up and heels
That is the Tiffany&co key Husband bought me for Valentine's day :-) cute huh?
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 BEAUTY SECRETS Vinn hårprodukter!:

skriven

Härliga böcker!!:)



Och ja, halsbandet är super vacker!! <3<3

2 Sophie:

skriven

Å, intressanta bokköp där! Klickade själv hem ett par böcker i veckan som jag nu sitter och väntar på:)



Hälsningar

Sophie

Kommentera här: