Proper update

Only today do I feel like I am myself again ;-) All this travelling has taken its toll and I have been feeling tired. just woke up from a nice, long nap and I have had lunch so I feel ready to update you. First, today's look: A jumpsuit from Primark, which was one of the things I got yesterday.
It is very comfortable!!! Then, this is all the other things I got in Primark and in Borås. Actually, the bracelet hasn't been purchased anywhere, I made it yesterday when I was feeling a bit restless.
Also, InStyle arrived uesterday and Elle this morning
Now to the shopping :-D
Pussybow blouse £9
Vintage looking, duck egg coloured polyester shrug £10
Pinstriped waistcoat £9
patterned trousers £9 all from Primark
Two dresses from H&M, bought in the sale. Saw some relly nice things in there and could have spent alot more, but am trying to be good and Ryanair's baggage restrictions won't allow for to much shopping
tomorrow, I was supposed to have a date with Husband, but he has been lured away to the Wimbledon Men's final with Mr. B so I am going to have afternoon tea with Dinesha instead at the Dorchester Hotel and this is the dress I intend to wear :-)
the skull tea light holders (I bought two, didn't see the point in photographing both as they look the same) was bought in a interior design shop called Chili and were £8 each. Think they will look really cool in the autumn/winter when they light up. Came in all sorts of colours but clear ones goes best with our house.
This morning, Husband went to the Coop and got fresh croissant, milk, juice and strawberries. I made filter coffee in our new coffee maker and we decided to have our breakfast in the garden. On Thursday I ordered a new watch :-D and it was delivered this morning!!! Yeay!!!
What do you think? I LOVE it!! I think it is very cool :-) I know Hermes were amongst the first to do a wrap strap watch, but they charge £1550 and my Michael Kors was £199. Click on the link to compare. For my height and size I actually prefer the Kors watch as the Hermes looks too dainty and small.
Husband is doing DIY on the car so I am going to do DIY on myself, namely my nails. Since being pregnant they grow like crazy and I don't usually wear them long but there is always time to try something new and I have realised that not all nail varnishes suit longer nails. So I will shorten them a little and use a grey shade from Models Own.
Hope you are having a fabulous weekend adn if you are in London, I hope you are enjoying The Pride :-)
xoxo

Kommentera här: