Vintage x2

Went to Kent last night to have three course dinner at sister in law's. Met Husband at the station as he was in west London helping friends to install their new kitchen. We had a really good time, I was tired as usual, but I think the painting of the little room killed me :-S
I decided to dress up properly though to forget about the tiredness.
Dress: Vintage by Beyond Retro, bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs, heels: Christina Louboutin
Make up: Mascara and eyepencil: Lancome, foundation and eyeliner: Chanel, highlighter: Benefit, eyebrow shadow and lipstick: Dior
Earrings: Mikey Jewellery bought in Topshop
Rings: xoxo by Tiffany&co, Crystal ring: Holly Fulton for Atelier Swarovski
Watch: Michael Kors
Heels (close up): Christian Louboutin
Just doing some silly "fashion blogger" poses ;-)
Today's outfit is a little less glamorous
Dress: Vintage by Beyond Retro,
All jewellery today is by Links of London. Also wearing my Tiffany&co ring and Michael Kors watch. I have a driving lesson at 1pm and then I am doing nothing for the rest of the day!! Husband is heloing out with the kichen today as well and Shirin has moved to her own flat now so the house is empty apart from Dodger (who spends his days sleeping on a very comfortable blanket) and I.
Next post, which will be up as soon as I have finished with ths one, will feature last Friday's shopping..
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Stina i London:

skriven

Supersnygg!

2 Sophie:

skriven

Hot mama!:D Fattar inte att du orkar gå i de där klackarna, så här långt gånget i din graviditet. Jag är grymt imponerad:)



Trust me de där 13 veckorna kommer att susa iväg! Går du över tiden däremot, då kan vi prata om evigheter!;)



Kram Sophie

3 Beatrice Balaj:

skriven

You are the most stylish pregnant woman I have ever seen! Your skin is glowing and I'm loving both outfits! :)



Xoxo,



http://www.beatricebalaj.blogspot.com/

Kommentera här: