Good afternoon

and welcome Spring! Oh how I have missed you!!!! Spring is my favourite season of the year, it's when everything is new and the flowers are blossoming and people are generally happier as the they now know summer is on it's way.
Husband is off playing golf with the boys and I still haven't decided if I should leave the house or not today. THe house does need tidying and I need to do the laundry and unpack after Mexico but I don't know if can be bothered :-S This is what I look like at the moment though
I need a shower and some pampering, should paint my nails as I bought three new colours from O.P.I yesterday
I also bought these things this week, mostly skincare
I use this as my nightmoisturiser
Kiehls always works on my super sensitive skin, if I have been a bad girl or havent had the money to buy Kiels I always get spots and irritated pores, I use Kiehls and they go away almost immediately. My day cream is by Elizabeth Arden and is fantastic for me, givesw me all day moisture and glow.
At work I bought these three things for myself :-)
It's a brooch and looks much better "live" :-)
and in Marc by Marc Jacobs I bought this hand bag as a cute alternative to my Chanel. I have been looking at it for months and I was lucky it was still in stock
the chain is really long even on me adn when I need two hands free I can wear it across my body. The Chanelchain is too short for that...
Shirin and I have just decided to get dressed and go to Greenwich, so need to bid you farewell for now and get into the shower.
Hope you have a fabulous Sunday and first day of Spring, don't forget to layer up as it is not as warm as it might look ;-)
xoxo

Kommentera här: