It's a long one

Both Saturday's and Sunday's shopping outfit looked like this. It was so comfortable that I couldn't be bothered to change and we were driving to Celtic Manor resort in Wales on Sunday morning and I needed to be comfy, its a 3 hour drive from our house...
Bought some accessories in Topshop in Oxford Circus, then went to Boots on Oxford Street and bought the foundation and nail varnish from Chanel.
Alos got three eyeshadows from Barry M, they were 3 for 2
After a break in Starbucks and a quick stop at Swarovski to say hello and to pick up my uniform I took the tube home for a coffee and some pampering ;-)
Saturday evening we were invited to Brian and Christine for dinner and Eurovision song contest watching and I decided to dress up in Vintage and Topshop
Bracelet is by Mikey (old)
After a few hours in Cardiff, as our Husbands were playing golf, shopping and bonding with Alma over Starbucks and shoes it was time to get tready for dinner at the Celtic Manor, where we were staying. Vintage dress again and Christian Louboutin heels
Monday morning was spent in bed until check out (boys palying golf until 1pm). It was time to get dressed and ready for the drive home. Another vintage find and flip flops from Primark. Alma and I spent the early afternoon down at the cafe/bar in Lobby waiting for our men ;-) Alma also had a massage at the spa when I was sleeping breakfast off.
Here comes the good stuff, the pictures of my Cardiff shopping ;-) a very cool looking lipgloss by Givenchy
but not at all as black as it looked, phew :-)
some fabulous heels from Kurt Geiger, they were in the sale
and some body oil for my poor dry skin
and finally this is what I look like this Tuesday morning when I have the house all to myself
I have just had breakfast, two very hard boiled eggs, a milky decaf latte and some juice. The plan today is to do some laundry and to go food shopping for tonights dinner.
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 BEAUTY SECRETS:

skriven

Jättevacker lack!!:) Riktigt sommarfärg!

Helt underbara skor från Louboutin, to die for!!:)

Och den där oljan från Clarins är otroligt bra!

2 Claire:

skriven

gud vilka snygga skor Annelie! Där gjorde du ett riktigt bra val ;)

Hur är vädret i London nu? Jag funderar på att ta en week-end någonstans snart.

Kram

Kommentera här: