New Chanel nail varnishx2

I got up at around 9am, got dressed (outfit if the day is included in this post) and went to Boots on Oxford Street where I got these two, new Nail varnishes from the latest Chanel summer collection. The Mimosa (yellow) is very tricky to get even across the nail, so I did one coat then topped it up with topcoat and then did the second coat of the yellow and it looks alot better than when you do two coats straight after one another. The pink looks really cute, two coats and one coat of top coat. I use the Essie Good to go topcoat that dries in seconds.
Never mind the dry skin, I haven't moisturised yet :-)
The below colours are the winter colours that are out in August. I borrowed the picture from Victoria Beckhams Twitter tweet yesterday :-) I will buy all three colours as I think they look really cool and winter-y...
Today's look is relaxed and reflects the weather and my mood. I had a 2 hour driving lesson today so needed to be comfortable. Driving automatic is so much easier and I hope to pass in July, just need to build up my confidence on the road.
Jumper: Topshop (old), top: Primark, leggings: Uniqlo, ballerinas: French Sole, bag: Chanel, watch: Links of London, bronze eyeshadow: Barry M from Boots.
Going to make late lunch/early dinner now. Husband is playing tennis with Mr. P tonight after work and early, early in the morning we fly off to Madrid for the weekend  with Mr and Mrs. P :-)
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Chelsea:

skriven

love love love the chanel colors!



Xx/

http://chelseasgirl.wordpress.com/



http://theidea-generator.com.

Kommentera här: