Just ordered

I just ordered these earcuffs from Topshop, hoping they will look really cool. I have a few things to go to in May and I want to look good ;-)
I have been wanting to buy this jacket for a really long time, bought the matching shorts a while ago. Been cruising the River Island website for weeks now as I wnated the jacket to go into the sale and yesterday it did!! So instead of paying £40 original price, I paid £20 ;-) Hoping I am fit/brave enough in August to wear the suit to a wedding
And This cute little brooch is from this website and costs £18 with postage
Now I have tonnes of new things to look forward to when I come back from Stockholm. Since I have now done some shopping I will have to be good when I go on holiday and just spend my money on fika...
xoxo

Kommentera här: