Our second wedding

I finally got the pictures from our 10th wedding anniversary, also known as our second "wedding". All pictures are by Chaotic House. We renewed our vows at the Swedish Church in Marylebone, Central London. The reception was held at The Princess of Wales pub in Primrose Hill. The fabulous cake was made by Lucinda our cake lady :-)
I wore the same dress as I wore at our first wedding 10 years ago. We always knew that we wanted to renew our vows and this time we did everything we would have done last time had we known what we know now, if you get what I mean? I hated the shoes I wore, I didnt really know what to do with my hair and my make up was very basic last time. So this time I curled the hair, bought better make up and used my Jimmy Choo sandals for the ceremony and my Miu Miu ankle boots at the reception. The most important thing this time around was for us to have fun and I think we reached that goal :-P
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 elisabeth dahl:

skriven

I just love this photo's and you :-)

Svar: Tack mamma, vi älskar dig med ;-)
Anneliepop

Kommentera här: