Street style with Shirin

This all happened a day last week. Shirin and I met uo to go to Hummingbird Bakery in Liverpool street for cupcakes, coffee and a chat.
 When we were stuffed and high on sugar it was time for some street style photos off Cheshire street, East London
 
 
Booty-popping a la Tyra Banks :-P
 I usually make an arse of myself when we do this so we have loads of fun and lots and lots of laughter :-) I love these heels, but my god are they uncomfortable!! I just had to change to my Converse all stars.
As our next destination was Oxford Street and Selfridges for a belated Chirstmas presnt for me :-D
We ran into my stepbrother as we were on our way to buy cupcakes to my Husband and Astrid. Stopped for chat and then it was time to back to reality and home to pick Astrid up from nursery.
It was a lovely and fun-filled day with my little biatch ;-)
coco
 

Kommentera här: