News

Today I have been to the gym for the first time in a very long time. 45 minutes on an incline on the treadmill and I was a sweaty mess! Just got home from Westfields where I had a few errands to run and I am now off to see Linda and her new babygirl, so excited! Bringing my camera for practice-taking-pictures-of-babies purposes :-)
 
Other news, Zuzana and I are going to Paris for the day in September which is also VERY exciting. Z has never been, so I will go as her photographer/Paris obsessed friend :-D
 
I have also booked my birthday party (to be at home) and my birthday drinks (at a cocktail bar) and ordered the cake, which if it looks anything like the picture, will be FABULOUS!
 
Husband has also booked our summer holiday, which we will take in October and we are going to Morocco. Marrakech is on top of my list of places to go to before I die, so I'm super happy about that.
 
Looks like a great autumn with lots of things to look forward to. Tonight we are going to mother in law for dinner and to watch the sunset...
 
xoxo

Kommentera här: