Current location: Stockholm

At the moment A and I are in Stockholm visiting my parents. It was a last minute trip booked when we were in Italy last week. My mum was taken to hospital and I wanted to come here to look after her. She is almost back to normal again though :-D
Coffee with a view from my mums balcony
Hot dog dinner at home
Pink skies
The cherry blossom trees in Kungträdgården


Ice cream under the pink trees

Coffee in the Old Town

Vintage shopping and birthday cake to celebrate my mums mans special day
This morning, waiting for my dad to pick A and I up. We decided to go see my dad and his wife for a day and a night in the countryside
Fika on the terrace 
The view 
And a walk in the nearby forest 



That's what we have done so far. A is now napping on me. She isn't well, has a cough and a fever. And my dad and his wife are cooking dinner...
My view at the moment.
Xoxo

Kommentera här: