Styling the girl :-)

When Shirin and I went shopping the other, Tuesday I believe it was, it was because I told her some time ago that if she would let me style her, she would look amazing! She has a perfect size 10 body, both upper and lower, so basically everything fits like a glove and this is what she looks like now :-)
(sans the bra)
I'm not done yet, this is just a start of a beautiful experience ;-) If she had the funds I'd get her a completely new wardrobe and as you can see it doesn't have to cost a fortune. These three looks are all from Primark, she also bought some sandals and accessories.
We are going out on Saturday and I will give a more mature look and she will look even more fabulous!!
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 kirsty:

skriven

love the first pink dress xxxx

Kommentera här: