27/08/2010

Good morning!!!
Today is the day that my mamma comes to London for a whole week!!! :-) And boy, do I have plans, lots of plans :-) might not have time to them all as we have a kitchen to make, but Monday is a busy busy day with lots of pampering!
Today though, we have already been to Topps Tiles to buy tiles and grout for the floor. Husband has now left for work and after I upload today's look I will go to the gym, cos I have to make my mum's room and then at 8pm I am leaving to go pick her up at Heathrow, takes about 2 hours to get there and then 2 hours back :-D But it is cheaper than going to Stanstead and she is flying with SAS which is a better airline than Ryanair...
Dress: Vintage from Beyond Retro, belt: Dorothy Perkins, hair band and ballerinas: Primark, coat: bought by my mum :-) Also wearing my skull ring from Topshop and the faith, hope and love gold necklace my mum bought me for my birthday last year.
Am off to the gym now, think I might even get into my bikini and go for a swim :-)
xoxo

Kommentera här: