Picking up my mamma

I am off in a few minutes to Heathrow to pick my mamma up :-) Just need to show you my trench coat I bought in Primark 2 weeks ago, before my self imposed shopping ban and the welcome letter I have written to my mum...
Here is the letter:

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥Welcome to IHOP♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

 

IHOP: International House of Popovic.

I, Annelie Popovic, will be your hostess and it will be my pleasure taking care of you. In your holiday package breakfast, lunch and dinner is included as well as a make up session with a make up artist from Chanel, a manicure at the world famous shopping centre Westfield’s, afternoon tea at the Haymarket hotel and a visit to the theatre to see Dirty Dancing. We also have visits to the many art galleries and museum around London as well as cocktails and dinners planned.

Do not hesitate to ask for assistance and we hope your stay here with us will be FABULOUS!!!!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Activities of the week:

Saturday and Sunday to be confirmed

Monday 12 noon: Make up makeover with Chanel

2pm: Manicure

3pm: Afternoon tea at the Haymarket Hotel

5.30pm: Dinner at Bella Italia

7pm: Dirty Dancing at the Aldwych Theatre

Tuesday & Wednesday: babysitting of Ingrid and Mika, Hamleys and the Hummingbird bakery, Science museum and the Natural History Museum

Thursday: Tate Modern, the Victoria and Albert Museum and National Gallery (to be confirmed)



And here is the coat :-)

With the dress underneath

Without the dress (naughty!)

And a close up :-)

Whilst I pick up my mum, Husband will start the tiling of the kitchen floor! We are hoping to have the kitchen done at the end of this bank holiday weekend, wish us luck :-D

See you later

xoxo

Kommentera här: