Updated hair, make up and nails...

After having been to the gym where I walked on the treadmill in my Shape ups for 45 minutes and swam for only 10 laps, I updated my make up, or actually put some on as I was bare faced this morning. I also cleaned the house upstairs, made the bed for my mamma and left a little something on the bed for her. I have also done my hair a little and changed my nail colour :-)
Hair clip from Primark and nail varnish from O.P.I
And lots of YSL Provocative Pink kisses for all my readers :-)
Am now going to read my book and some blogs before Husband comes home and before the clock turns 8pm and I have to start my long journey to Heathrow and back...
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Style Remains:

skriven

Great nail colour - love it! Thanks for your comment on Style Remains

x

Kommentera här: