Hello Lovers :-)

How are we today? I've got cramps so not feeling too hot, but I have a busy day ahead of me and I am in a good mood. The cramps are being pushed away by Ibuprofen ;-)
Going to the dry cleaners for Husband, to Selfridge's and Waitrose for Olivia, Laduree for tonight, to Marc Jacobs for me and to Marks & Spencer for my mum and then off to Liverpool Street to pick up the kids and then wait for my brother & family to arrive so we can all go home together. Might have to sneak into work to request the 5th off as well...
This is what I look like today though
I think this is one of the cheapest outfits I own :-) Cardigan: H&M, top and trousers: Primark, ankle boots: New Look
Nellie necklace: www.imageinjewels.com, butterfly charm: Swarovski
watch, bracelets and charms: Links of London
Sweetie bracelet: Links of London, silver pearl bracelet: Tiffany&co, evil eye bracelet: bought in Istanbul at the Grand Bazaar, skull friendship bracelet: Links of London
espresso cup from Dwell :-)
Hope you all have a fabulous day
xoxo

Kommentera här: