Tube strike

Good morning, I know I have been a crappy blogger this week. I have been so busy with work and all the arrangements for Christmas I haven't had time to even think of the blogg properly. I am on the number 25 bus on my way to work and it is chaos!! Shirin is with me and we are both going to be late for work. There is yet another tube strike in London and the national rail from Ilford isn't working either! We left the house just before 8 this morning and we aren't even half way to work yet. I had an amazing Christmas! I got three pairs of shoes and a pair of Tiffany&co earrings as well as the Sex and the city 2 dvd. I will update properly with pictures when I have time. Next week will be busy as well as my brother and his little family is coming to London on Thursday. Today after work Husband is picking me up and we are going to see some friends for a late lunch/early dinner... How was your Christmas? I hope you all had a fabulous time and see you later for some great blogging with tonnes of pictures ;-) Xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Johanna:

skriven

Ursch för strike!

Det lâter som en underbar jul!

Och ett par loubitins, Hallâ, varför hade inte min pojkvän uppfattat att det var den ultimata julklappen!!??

Fâr fortsätta helt enkelt fortsätta önska :)

Kram

Kommentera här: