Crediton

am blogging from the bed where the husband is napping next to me. I wish you could blog whispering :-) we arrive late Thursday evening and its been full on ever since we woke up yesterday morning, but good full on. Me and Terry went shopping yesterday in Exeter. I only bought things I needed, like an eye-liner from Chanel and this advance night repair serum from Estee Lauder  Maybe it will make me look 15 again!!!! Then we went on to a sport!!!! shop to buy some snow boots for when we go to Italy next Saturday. Found a pair that are semi cool. I like them but wouldn't buy them if I didn't need them. Don't think platforms or ballerinas will work in the snowy mountains of Italy.
I look like something in between Princess Leia and Chewbacca, but they keep me warm :-) and will look cute with a mini dress. alos bought a belt and some coffee from Starbucks and then we had lunch at Ask. All in all a perfect girlfriend lunchdate.
In the evening we dressed up and went out to dinner to a restaurant called Oliva and  had loads of wine as usual.
Saturday during the day we went to the beach in Exmouth, that's where the beach pictures have been taken. Was nice but very cold. Georgie the dog was the happiest and biggest dog on the beach :-)
am trying to upload pictures but it's messing with me!!! anyway we had a very good time, feels like we have been away longer than 3 days :-)
xoxo

Kommentera här: