New purchase and items to add to the wishlist :-)

Bought this at the duty free at the airport. I'm starting to think that the Starbucks that is supposed to exist here is a myth as I can't find it!! So I bought this nail varnish instead. Tomorrow I will buy the Vendetta colour and also need the foundation from Chanel I use, so I see a trip to Selfridge's happening...
Sitting here drinking BAD coffee and reading fashion magazines I found these fabulous shoes and bangle from Louis Vuitton pre-autumn collection
Aren't they beautiful? Need to find a cheaper version on the high street I think :-)
Off to do some window shopping offline, will let you know what I find...
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Blue is in Fashion This Year:

skriven

Nice colour... and it is Chanel! :)

2 shishi:

skriven

love the chanel nail polish!!



http://shishiwaldorf.blogspot.com/

3 Lynzy:

skriven

Those shoes are gorgeous!

Are these all yours? GORGEOUS, I love the way you display your rings!



xo Lynzy

http://fromskirtstoskillets.blogspot.com



Enter my current giveaway, a gift certificate to Fire Gypsy Vintage :)

Kommentera här: