Cyprus

after we woke up, we went to a place called Cape Gkreko
a bit difficult to hike up there with my clogs but I managed and look at that view, gorgeous!! Can see all the way to Larnaca :-)
inside one of the caves  :-) little bit scary as it was dark and slipppery
We then went to Protaras to have lunch. The restaurant is called Molti and is very trendy looking and the food was very good. We both had Crepes that we couldn't finish, too big portion.
Loopy Loo non-alcoholic cocktail :-)
lovely latte macchiato
the it was off for a walk to the beach, not particularly warm, but it was sunny so the bikini came out for a while (after all it was very expensive so I had to put it on)
Agent Provocateur bikini and Dior sunglasses, not too bad eh? ;-) Husband was happy... It's been a fabulous day, now I feel like I'm on holiday!!
Going out to dinner later tonight and maybe drinks with the Rickie's after dinner, will show you my outfit either later tonight or tomorrow.
xoxo

Kommentera här: