Chanel/10 year anniversary...

Today is THE big day!! We are celebrating 10 years as a couple today :-) This time 10 years ago I lived in Stockholm and wasn't very happy, along came by IT-nerd and swept me off my feet :-) and we are celebrating it in style by having gone to Chanel on Sloane Street and bought this beautiful bag
A very happy girl outside of my favourite store in the whole wide world!!!!!
just posing at home ;-)
they did make one mistake though
they left the security tag on in the bag!!! Husband removed it with some magnets though, my hero!!
This is what I looked like for my big day at Chanel. Skirt: Oasis, tutu: Monki(stockholm), blazer: H&M, shoes: New Look, jewellery: Tiffany&co
Now I'm eating pesto pasta, drinking red wine and will read Vogue that arrived this morning
leaving you with a gorgeous looking Tiffany&Co on Sloane Square
Looking pretty for the Chelsea flower show
xoxo

Kommentera här: