I got exactly what I wanted :-)

I made a plan with Shirin to get up early and leave early to go to H&M in Knightsbridge to try to buy one or two items from the Lanvin heart H&M collection that was released today.
After getting on a train to the wrong direction we reached the queue at 8.45 and was given a wrist band
that entitled us to a shopping slot at 11.25-11.40. So we had over two hours to kill so we went to Starbucks and the manager there is a hottie so I checked him out and then we started talking about boys and kissing and really girlie stuff ;-) Went to Topshop and then to Harrods to look at shoes and then it was 11am and time to go back to H&M and join the queue to make sure we got to our designated shopping slot on time...
It was very civilised and well organised so hats off to H&M. I found the two items I wanted and they were in my size :-)
What could it be in the box? A box that looks like a shoe box?
After shopping, we met up with my Step brother who also went Lanvin hunting, again at the hottie Starbucks, had a lovely time chatting nonsense and then Shirin and I went to Hyde park, which is only a few minutes away and these were some of the pictures we took ;-)
the reaction you get when you just have to find out how cold the water in the lake is :-D
That's how happy I was and still am :-)
This morning I even managed to take pictures of today's outfit! I wasn't even that tired, weird. When I think about it I think it's because I had no alcohol yesterday, which should tell me something :-)
Blazer: H&M (old), jeans, ring and necklace: Topshop, nails: Riviera no 537 by Chanel...
What did you buy in H&M today? Did you get any of the dresses? It has been a long day and I am tired, so I will put on some Sex and the City and rest in my cosy, comfy armchair :-)
See you later dahlings!!
xoxo
Don't forget to follow me on Facebook :http://www.facebook.com/pages/Anneliepop/108929805812771, Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/anneliepop and bloglovin: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/1687263/anneliepop

Kommentarer:

1 Johanna:

skriven

Jätte fina!

Faktiskt så tänkte jag lite på dig när jag såg de skorna. :)

Jag köpte rosa klänningen på din andra bild och en av de andra t-shirtarna!

Kommer nästa vecka hoppas jag!

Hoppas man får en lika fin shoppingbag när man handlar online!?

XX

2 Bargainista Fashionista:

skriven

Well done you!



I wanted that T-shirt dress, too. Sadly, I failed to get anything because I couldn't get online and then had to go to work :(



The timed wristbands sounded like a great idea - less of a frenzy and more of an enjoyable shopping experience I hope.



Enjoy your new purchases!



Bargainista Fashionista x x x

Kommentera här: