I'm home :-)

and I took today's outfit picture as soon as I got home. I have no make no as I've come straight from the gym.
Look at Dodger, sitting there patiently waiting for food :-) Jumper: Primark, jeans: Topshop, belt: Louis Vuitton
And now the moment I know you have all been waiting for, the pictures of my new shoes, that I from now on will call my Mythe shoes :-)
How fabulous are these shoes?!? I love them :-)
Chinese take away is what awaits us for dinner tonight and crap TV, perfect on a Monday evening... Have a good one, I'm going to read some blogs now whilst I wait for Husband and the food
xoxo

Kommentarer:

1 Shin:

skriven

It's such a pretty shoe!! I love the bow! Lucky you! xoxoxoxoo

2 Maryjane:

skriven

Gorgeous shoes, I love them!



Maryjane xoxo

3 Bargainista Fashionista:

skriven

A-MAZING shoes!



Bargainista Fashionista x x x

Kommentera här: